Select language, opens an overlay

Murder in the Afternoon

Title rated 4.25 out of 5 stars, based on 2 ratings
"An intricate plot in the post-WWI English countryside and Frances Brody's "refreshingly complex heroine" (Kirkus) combine in this absorbing mystery perfect for fans of Jacqueline Winspear and Agatha Christie. Dead one minute... Young Harriet and her brother Austin have always been scared of the quarry where their stone…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title