Select language, opens an overlay

Salt to the Sea

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
For readers of Between Shades of Gray and All the Light We Cannot See, international bestselling author Ruta Sepetys returns to WWII in this epic novel that shines a light on one of the war's most devastating--yet unknown--tragedies. In 1945, World War II is drawing to a close in East Prussia, and thousands of refugees are…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title