Select language, opens an overlay

stanwif216

 Recent Activity

s
stanwif216 added a title to their For later shelf Oct 26 2021
With wit, heartwarming stories and a keen insight into new and exciting ways to see both the past and the future of the country, the actor, writer and woodworker takes a literary journey to America's frontier to celebrate the people and landscape...
s
stanwif216 added a title to their For later shelf Oct 17 2021
Whisked away to Haxahaven Academy for Witches in 1911, seventeen-year-old Frances Hallowell soon finds herself torn between aligning herself with Haxahaven's foes, the Sons of St. Druon, to solve her brother's murder or saving Manhattan and her...
s
stanwif216 added a title to their For later shelf Oct 13 2021
"In the tradition of The Hidden Life of Trees and H is for Hawk, a memoir-meets-homage to an oak tree that meditates on the mysteries of nature and the healing role it plays in our lives"-- Provided by publisher.
s
stanwif216 added a title to their For later shelf Sep 23 2021
The servants at Longbourn estate, only glancingly mentioned in Jane Austen's classic, take center stage in Jo Baker's lively, cunning new novel. Here are the Bennets as we have never known them: seen through the eyes of those scrubbing the floors,...
s
stanwif216 added a title to their For later shelf Sep 21 2021
Dellaria Wells, petty con artist, occasional thief, and partly educated fire witch, is behind on her rent in the city of Leiscourt-again. Then she sees a "wanted" sign seeking Female Persons, of Martial or Magical ability, to guard a Lady of some...
[]
[]
To Top