The Wild Inside

The Wild Inside

Large Print - 2018 | First HarperLuxe edition, Large print edition
Rate this:
"An unforgettable debut novel set in the Alaskan wilderness that is part thriller, part coming-of-age, in the vein of Jennifer McMahon or Chris Bohjalian"-- Provided by publisher.
Publisher: New York, NY : HarperLuxe, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2018]
Edition: First HarperLuxe edition, Large print edition
Copyright Date: ©2018
ISBN: 9780062791528
0062791524
Branch Call Number: LP BRADB-J
Characteristics: 395 pages (large print) ; 23 cm
large print

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at TPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top