Invisible Emmie

Invisible Emmie

Book - 2017
Average Rating:
1
Rate this:
This is the story of two totally different girls -- quiet, shy, artistic Emmie and popular, outgoing, athletic Katie -- and how their lives unexpectedly intersect one day, when an embarrassing note falls into the wrong hands. All the crushes, humiliation, boredom, and drama of middle school are compressed into one surprising day.
Publisher: New York, NY : Balzer + Bray, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2017]
Edition: First edition
Copyright Date: ©2017
ISBN: 9780062484932
0062484931
9780062484949
006248494X
Branch Call Number: JG INVIS
Characteristics: 185 pages : illustrations (chiefly color) ; 22 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

roropan Oct 16, 2017

1/2 graphic novel, 1/2 illustrated chapter book, an enticing read for fans of Smile, Real Friends, and Sunny Side Up.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at TPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top