The Diplomat's Daughter

The Diplomat's Daughter

Audiobook CD - 2017 | Unabridged
Rate this:
For fans of All the Light We Cannot See and Orphan Train, the author of The Gilded Years crafts a captivating tale of three young people divided by the horrors of World War II and their journey back to one another.
Publisher: New York, NY : Simon & Schuster Audio, [2017]
Edition: Unabridged
ISBN: 9781508239932
1508239932
Branch Call Number: CDB FIC TANAB-K
Characteristics: 11 audio discs (approximately 13 hr.) : CD audio, digital ; 4 3/4 in
digital
audio file,CD audio

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at TPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top