Adventure Time

Adventure Time

Marceline and the Scream Queens

Book - 2013
Average Rating:
Rate this:
A complete collection of the entire spinoff comic series based on the top-rated Adventure Time cartoon follows the adventures of Princess Bubblegum and Marceline's paranormal rock band in the land of Ooo, where they confront scenesters, beasts born of self-doubt and other challenges.
Publisher: [Los Angeles] : Kaboom, 2013
ISBN: 9781608863136
Branch Call Number: JG MARCE
Characteristics: 1 volume (unpaged) : chiefly color illustrations ; 26 cm
Additional Contributors: Gran, Meredith 1984-- Illustrator


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at TPL

To Top