12 sonatas, opus 5

12 sonatas, opus 5

Volume I : for violin and piano

Printed Music - 194-?
Rate this:
Publisher: New York : International Music, [194-?]
Branch Call Number: M 787.1 C812T V1
M 787.1 C812T
Characteristics: 1 score (71 p.) + 1 part (27 p.) ; 31 cm
Additional Contributors: Jensen, Gustav 1843-1895- Editor


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at TPL.

Try searching for 12 sonatas, opus 5 to see if TPL owns related versions of the work.

To Top